Home » , , » Indian Premier League IPL 2014 Livescores, Scorecards, Results

Indian Premier League IPL 2014 Livescores, Scorecards, Results

IPL 2014 Livescores, IPL 2014 Scorecards, Results Cricket Live Scores for Indian Premier League 2014. The Pepsi IPL 2014 will be held from the 16th April 2014 to 1st June 2014. The series will be broadcast on Set Max(India), ITV Networks Ltd (UK), Geo Super (Pakistan) etc. Full list of IPL 2014 Official Broadcasters can be found on Criclog.com. All the 2014 IPL cricket scorecards will be linked below and Updated after every match, please scroll below and click for the full cricket scorecard & results.

Date & Time
Match & Venue
Wed Apr 16             
Thu Apr 17             
Fri Apr 18   
Fri Apr 18             
Sat Apr 19   
Sat Apr 19             
Sun Apr 20             
Mon Apr 21             
Tue Apr 22             
Wed Apr 23             
Thu Apr 24             
Fri Apr 25   
12th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils Scorecard 
Fri Apr 25             
13th match - Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians Scorecard
Sat Apr 26   
14th match - Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore Scorecard
Sat Apr 26             
15th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab Scorecard
Sun Apr 27   
16th match - Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians Scorecard
Sun Apr 27             
17th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings Scorecard
Mon Apr 28             
Tue Apr 29             
19th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals Scorecard
Wed Apr 30             
Fri May 2   
21st match - Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders Scorecard
Sat May 3             
22nd match - Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab
Sat May 3           
23rd match - Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals
Sun May 4             
24th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mon May 5             
25th match - Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders
Mon May 5             
26th match - Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings
Tue May 6             
27th match - Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wed May 7             
28th match - Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders
Wed May 7             
29th match - Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings
Thu May 8             
30th match - Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Fri May 9             
31st match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab
Sat May 10             
32nd match - Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sat May 10             
33rd match - Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings
Sun May 11             
34th match - Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders
Sun May 11             
35th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals
Mon May 12             
36th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians
Tue May 13             
37th match - Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals
Tue May 13             
38th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils
Wed May 14             
39th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab
Wed May 14             
40th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians
Thu May 15             
41st match - Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils
Sun May 18             
42nd match - Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sun May 18             
43rd match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders
Mon May 19             
44th match - Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians
Mon May 19             
45th match - Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab
Tue May 20            
46th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Tue May 20             
47th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings
Wed May 21             
48th match - Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians
Thu May 22             
49th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Thu May 22            
50th match - Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Fri May 23             
51st match - Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils
Fri May 23             
52nd match - Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals
Sat May 24             
53rd match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings
Sat May 24             
54th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sun May 25             
55th match - Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils
Sun May 25             
56th match - Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals
Tue May 27             
Qualifier 1 - TBC v TBC (1st v 2nd)
Wed May 28             
Eliminator - TBC v TBC (3rd v 4th)
Fri May 30             
Qualifier 2 - TBC v TBC (Winner Eliminator v Loser Qualifier 1)
Sun Jun 1             
Final - TBC v TBC



Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments:

Post a Comment