Home » , , » India vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup Final Livescore | IND vs SL

India vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup Final Livescore | IND vs SL

India vs South Africa Livescores, Ind vs SA scores 2014,
World Cup T20 2014 Live Cricket Scores for India vs Sri Lanka (IND vs SL). It is the T20 World Cup Final match between India vs Sri Lanka. It will be held on the 6th April 2014. It is scheduled to start at 13:00 GMT. The venue for this Sri Lanka vs India T20 Final match is the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. The World Cup T20 2014 tournament can be watched online on live streaming sites and also on TV; Sky Sports in the UK is the official broadcaster. Please click on the link below to follow the live scores for India vs Sri Lanka. The full list of WC T20 2014 scorecard can also be found on CricLog.

 Click Here for India vs Sri Lanka World Cup 2014 Finals Live Score

Team India:
MS Dhoni, VR Aaron, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, AM Rahane, SK Raina, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh.

Team South Africa:
LD Chandimal, SL Malinga, TM Dilshan, HMRKB Herath, DPMD Jayawardene, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, AD Mathews, BAW Mendis, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, KC Sangakkara, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne.

Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


Post a Comment