Home » , , » ICC World Twenty20 2014 Livescores, Scorecards, Results

ICC World Twenty20 2014 Livescores, Scorecards, Results

ICC World Twenty20 2014 Livescores, ICC World Twenty20 2014 Scorecards, Results Cricket Live Scores ICC World Twenty20 2014. The 2014 T20 World Cup scorecard for the which will be held from the 16th February 2014 to 6th April 2014. The series will be broadcast on Star Cricket (India), Sky Sports (UK), Fox Sports & Nine Network (Australia) etc. The ICC World Twenty20 2013, cricket score cards for all the matches will be linked below and Updated after every match, please scroll below and click for the full cricket scorecard & results.


Date
Match & Scorecard
Sun Mar 16 
Sun Mar 16  
Mon Mar 17
3rd Match, Group B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Mon Mar 17
4th Match, Group B - Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
Tue Mar 18
5th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Tue Mar 18
6th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Nepal
Wed Mar 19
7th Match, Group B - Netherlands v Zimbabwe
Wed Mar 19  
8th Match, Group B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Thu Mar 20  
9th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Nepal
Thu Mar 20  
10th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Hong Kong
Fri Mar 21  
11th Match, Group B - Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates
Fri Mar 21  
Fri Mar 21 
Sat Mar 22 
14th Match, Group 1 - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Sat Mar 22 
15th Match, Group 1 - England v New Zealand
Sun Mar 23 
16th Match, Group 2 - Australia v Pakistan
Sun Mar 23 
Mon Mar 24 
Mon Mar 24 
19th Match, Group 1 - Sri Lanka v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Tue Mar 25 
20th Match, Group 2 - West Indies v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Thu Mar 27 
Thu Mar 27
Fri Mar 28 
23rd Match, Group 2 - Australia v West Indies
Fri Mar 28 
24th Match, Group 2 - India v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Sat Mar 29 
25th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Sat Mar 29 
26th Match, Group 1 - England v South Africa
Sun Mar 30 
27th Match, Group 2 - Pakistan v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Sun Mar 30 
28th Match, Group 2 - Australia v India
Mon Mar 31 
29th Match, Group 1 - England v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Mon Mar 31 
30th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Tue Apr 1 
31st Match, Group 2 - Australia v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Tue Apr 1 
32nd Match, Group 2 - Pakistan v West Indies
Thu Apr 3 
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (1st Group 1 v 2nd Group 2)
Fri Apr 4 
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (1st Group 2 v 2nd Group 1)
Sun Apr 6 
Final - TBC v TBC (Reserve Day 7th April)



Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments:

Post a Comment