Home » , , , » England vs Australia Ashes 2013-14 Livescores, Scorecards, Results

England vs Australia Ashes 2013-14 Livescores, Scorecards, Results

England vs Australia 2013 Livescores, Ashes 2013-14 Scorecards, Results Ashes 2013-14 Cricket Live Scores, for the England tour Australia. The England vs Australia (Eng vs Aus) scorecard for the tour which will be held from the 31st October 2013 to 2nd February 2014. The series will be broadcast on Star Cricket (India), Sky Sports (UK), Fox Sports & Nine Network (Australia) etc. The Ashes 2013-14 England vs Australia cricket score cards for all the matches will be linked below and Updated after every match, please scroll below and click for the full cricket scorecard & results.
Date
Match
Thu Nov 21 - Mon Nov 25
Thu Dec 5 - Mon Dec 9
Fri Dec 13 - Tue Dec 17
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7
Sun Jan 12
1st ODI - Australia v England
Fri Jan 17
2nd ODI - Australia v England
Sun Jan 19
3rd ODI - Australia v England
Fri Jan 24
Sun Jan 26
5th ODI - Australia v England
Wed Jan 29
1st T20I - Australia v England
Fri Jan 31
2nd T20I - Australia v England
Sun Feb 2



Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


0 comments:

Post a Comment