Home » , , » IPL Teams 2013| Indian Premier League 2013 Teams

IPL Teams 2013| Indian Premier League 2013 Teams

Pepsi IPL 2013 Cricket Schedule, IPL 2013 FixturesIPL is back again with its 2013 tournament, it will be held in India from 3rd April to 26th May 2013. PepsiCo bagged the sponsorship for IPL 2013, which is very exciting. Pepsi IPL 2013 will open with KKR vs DD game. Please scroll down to check the list of teams participating in the 2013 Indian Premier League. Please check cricwalk for more information on ipl 2013 and other tournaments.

Chennai Super Kings
Team Captain:MS Dhoni
Coach:Stephen Fleming
Achievements: Winner of 2010, 2011 IPL

Delhi Daredevils
Team Captain:Virender Sehwag
Coach:Eric Simons
Achievements: Semi-Finalist of 2008, 2009 IPL

Kings XI Punjab
Team Captain:Adam Gilchrist
Coach:Adam Gilchrist
Achievements:Semi-finalist OF 2008 IPL

Kolkata Knight Riders
Team Captain:Gautam Gambhir
Coach:Trevor Bayliss
Achievements: Winners of 2012 IPL

Mumbai Indians
Team Captain: Harbhajan Singh
Coach:Robin Singh
Achievements: Finalists of 2010 IPL

Pune Warriors India
Team Captain: Yuvraj Singh
Coach:Praveen Amre

Rajasthan Royals
Team Captain:Rahul Dravid
Coach:Rahul Dravid
Achievements: Winner of 2008 IPL

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Team Captain:Daniel Vettori
Coach:Ray Jennings
Achievements: Finalist of 2009, 2011 IPL

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Team Captain: Kumar Sangakkara
Coach:Tom Moody


Get Cricket updates via Email!

Follow us!


Post a Comment