IPL Points Table 2014 | Pepsi IPL 7 Team Standing

IPL Points Table 2014, Pepsi ipl 7 points table 2014IPL 2014 Points Table, The Indian Premier League team standing 2014, IPL 7 statistics. IPL points 2014 for following teams; Bangalore Royal Challengers,Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils,Kings XI Punjab,Kolkata Knight Riders,Mumbai Indians,Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad. IPL 7 is sponsored by Pepsi, Upto date IPL 7 points table now available on CricLog.com. Pepsi IPL 2014 taking place from 16 April to 1st June 2014 in UAE & India. For full updated points tally table please scroll down. Cricket Live scores, Full cricket Scorecards and all other information on IPL 2014 and other Domestic and International tournaments can be found on CricLog.

Chennai vs Rajasthan IPL 2014 Scorecard CSK vs RR Results

CSK vs RR t20 Scorecard, Chennai vs Rajasthan result,Indian Premier League 2014 Results for Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals. The Scorecard for Chennai vs Rajasthan IPL T20 10th match which was held in Dubai. IPL 2014 match highlights can be found online. RR vs CSK IPL T20 was held at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, on 23rd April 2014. Scores will be updated during innings break. Please check CricLog for other cricket fixtures and more information on the 2014 T20 IPL tournament.